PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List 2023: Check Village Wise list, e-KYC Status

Hello, readers! I am Mufayaiz Wani, the author of JKBOSE Store, and in this article, we’ll delve into the details of the PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List for 2023. The Pradhan Mantri Samman Nidhi Yojana continues to support small farmers, and this 15th installment is eagerly awaited by beneficiaries. Let’s explore how you can check your status and what you need to know about this important scheme.

PM Kisan Scheme:

The Pradhan Mantri Samman Nidhi Yojana, launched in 2019 under the Ministry of Agriculture and Family Welfare, provides crucial financial support to small and marginalized farmers. Over 15 crore farmers are enrolled, receiving Rs 6,000 in quarterly installments directly to their bank accounts. As we await the 15th installment, let’s see how you can check your eligibility.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary List 2023

Checking Your Eligibility:

To ensure transparency and accountability, the government maintains a beneficiary list. To receive the 15th installment, completing the e-KYC process is vital. You can check if your name is on the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 by visiting the official website,, and providing your Aadhar number, registered mobile number, or registration number. Successful KYC means your name will be included in the 15th installment list, expected to release by the end of November 2023.

Key Details:

Scheme Name: PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

Ministry: Ministry of Agriculture and Family Welfare

Financial Assistance: Rs 6,000/-

Launched By: PM Narendra Modi

Year: 2023

Beneficiaries: Small and Marginalized Farmers

15th Installment Date: By the end of November, 2023

Payment Mode: Direct Bank Transfer (DBT)

Official Website:


Village-wise Beneficiary List:

The beneficiary list will soon be released, allowing farmers to check their names village-wise. This list contains important information, including the farmer’s name, gender, and Aadhar card number. Farmers can download this list from the official government portal.

Official Website –

E-KYC Verification:

Completing the e-KYC process is essential to receive the 15th installment. Follow these steps to ensure a smooth verification process:

1. Visit the official website,

2. Look for the e-KYC verification window on the homepage.

3. Enter your Aadhar card details.

4. Fill in required information such as name, address, and other details.

5. Upload scanned copies of your Aadhar card, ownership proof, and bank account details.

6. Review the entered information and submit the e-KYC verification form.

7. Wait for confirmation of successful verification.

8. Once verified, you’ll be eligible to receive the 15th installment.

Conclusion and Assistance:

As we await the 15th installment of PM Kisan, timely e-KYC completion is crucial. This scheme is designed to support small farmers across India. If you have any doubts or questions, feel free to comment, and I’ll be happy to assist you. Keep visiting JK Student Update for more updates, and remember, the 15th installment is expected soon in November 2023.

For further details, you can visit the official PM Kisan website or reach out to the helpline for support

Thank you for reading, and best wishes to all the farmers benefiting from this scheme.

Leave a Comment