PM kisan Beneficiary Status 2023 , check @

Hello, I’m Mufayaiz Wani, and I’m excited to bring you the latest information about the PM Kisan 15th Installment for the year 2023. As we know, the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been a lifeline for small and marginal farmers across India, providing them with crucial financial assistance. In this article, we will delve into the details of the 15th Installment, how to check your beneficiary status on, and the necessary steps to ensure a smooth payment process.

PM Kisan 15th Installment 2023:

The Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, Shri Narendra Modi, is all set to release the PM Kisan 15th Installment in October 2023. Under this scheme, eligible farmers receive three installments of ₹2000 each per financial year. As we approach the 15th Installment, it’s essential for all farmers to check their Beneficiary Status 2023.

PM kisan Beneficiary Status 2023 , check @

For All Updates of JKBOSE, JKSSB, JKBOPEE , Jobs and Scholarships... JOIN NOW

Checking Your Beneficiary Status:

To check if you are part of the PM Kisan 15th Installment List 2023, you can visit You have two options for checking: you can use your Registration Number, Mobile Number, or Village Name. Once you enter the necessary information, tap the submit button, and the status will be displayed. If your name is on the list, you can expect the payment to be transferred to your bank account by October.

Ensuring a Smooth Payment Process:

It’s crucial to ensure that your EKYC (Electronic Know Your Customer) is confirmed to receive the benefits in your bank account. It’s estimated that over 10 crore farmers will receive the 15th Installment in their NPCI Linked Bank Accounts. If you don’t have an NPCI Linked Bank account, you can easily open one at your nearest Post Office.

Completing Your EKYC:

Before the installment is released, make sure to complete your PMKSNY EKYC Online. This step is essential for receiving the benefits of the scheme. If you haven’t done this yet, visit your nearest Post Office to open a bank account linked with Aadhar Card, then link it with the PM Kisan Website. Afterward, complete the PM Kisan e-KYC to ensure a seamless payment process.


State-Wise Status Check:

If you want to verify your status in your respective state, you can use the State Wise PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check 2023 links provided in the article. This will help you ensure that you are included in the list of beneficiaries.


In conclusion, the PM Kisan 15th Installment for 2023 is a significant development for small and marginal farmers. Checking your beneficiary status on is a crucial step to receive this financial assistance. Ensure your EKYC is complete, and if needed, open an NPCI Linked Bank Account to enjoy the benefits of this scheme. Remember, the installment is coming soon, so take action today to secure your payment.

If you have any doubts or comments, feel free to submit them at the end of this post. Thank you for reading, and best wishes to all the farmers benefiting from PM Kisan!

Leave a Comment